Skip to content ↓


St. Mark's Local Governing Board Members

Chair of Governors Rachael Norman
Vice Chair of Govenors Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
Governor Mary-Jane Taylor
Governor Wyndham Plumptre 
Governor Rev Nigel Stone
Governor John Owen
Governor Taha Maniar
Governor Hannah Fahey

Local Governors are appointed by Anthem Schools Trust. They serve for a term of four years and can be re-elected for a further four years to serve a maximum of eight years.

‘The information regarding the structure and remit of the Members, Board of Trustees, its committees and LGBs is in the Anthem Governance Framework. A description and diagram of our governance model can be found on the Anthem website’:

To contact the Governing Board please email the clerk to the governors-