Skip to content ↓

Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Acting Principal, Hannah Fahey
hfahey@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of School Business, Sherlyn Navalta 
Snavalta@anthemtrust.uk 

Vice Principal, Dionne Jude
djude@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Vice Principal, Jenny Khan
Jkhan@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Vice Principal, Laurence Hampton
Lhampton@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Director of Core - Science, Simran Bhadare
SBhadare@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of Core - English, Sam Foster
Sfoster@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Director of Core - Maths, Kerwin Warsop
Kwarsop@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Aimee Gallagher
AGallagher@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Nicola Van Zyl
Nvanzyl@stmarksacademy.org.uk

SEND Team

SENDCo, Muniza Khan
Mzkhan@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Assistant SENDCO, Karen Taylor
Ktaylor@stmarksacademy.org.uk