Skip to content ↓

Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Principal, Hannah Fahey
hfahey@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of School Business, Sherlyn Navalta 
Snavalta@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk 

Vice Principal, Aimee Gallagher

AGallagher@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Vice Principal, Jenny Khan
Jkhan@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Vice Principal, Rachel Sewell 
Rsewell@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of Core - Science, Simran Bhadare
SBhadare@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of Core - English, Sam Foster
Sfoster@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Director of Core - Maths, Kerwin Warsop
Kwarsop@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Aimee Gallagher
AGallagher@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Nicola Van Zyl
Nvanzyl@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

SEND Team

SENDCo, Muniza Khan
Mzkhan@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Assistant SENDCO, Karen Taylor
Ktaylor@stmarksanthemtrust.uk