Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Acting Principal, Hannah Fahey

Director of School Business, Sherlyn Navalta 

Vice Principal, Dionne Jude

Vice Principal, Jenny Khan

Vice Principal, Laurence Hampton

Director of Core - Science, Simran Bhadare

Director of Core - English, Sam Foster

Director of Core - Maths, Kerwin Warsop

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Aimee Gallagher

Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Nicola Van Zyl


SENDCo, Muniza Khan

Assistant SENDCO, Karen Taylor