Skip to content ↓

Other Key Staff & Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role Email Address
Hannah Fahey Principal (PA)
Christopher Currie Academy Business Director 
Aimee Gallagher Senior Vice Principal
Jennie Khan Senior Vice Principal
Simran Bhadare Associate Vice Principal
Danielle Finlay Assistant Vice Principal
Nicola Van Zyl Director of Inclusion (Matnerity Leave)

Andrew Wignal Director of Personal Development
Emlyn Harrison Director of Data & Insight
Anthoula Glymidou Secondment (Head of MFL & Careers)

Safeguarding Team

Name Role Email Address
Aimee Gallagher Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lynda Haughton Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Nicola Van Zyl Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Maternity Leave)


Name Role Email Address
Allicia Wignal Acting SENCo
Karen Taylor Assistant SENCo