Skip to content ↓

Other Key Staff & Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role Email Address
Hannah Fahey Principal HFahey@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Christopher Currie Academy Business Director CCurrie@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk 
Aimee Gallagher Senior Vice Principal AGallagher@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Jennie Khan Senior Vice Principal JKhan@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Simran Bhadare Associate Vice Principal SBhadare@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Amanda Fleck Assistant Vice Principal AFleck@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Nicola Van Zyl Director of Inclusion

NVanZyl@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Andrew Wignal Director of Personal Development AWignal@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Emlyn Harrison Director of Data & Insight EHarrison@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Anthoula Glymidou Secondment (Head of MFL & Careers) AGlymidou@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

Safeguarding Team

Name Role Email Address
Aimee Gallagher Designated Safeguarding Lead AGallagher@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Nicola Van Zyl Deputy Safeguarding Lead NVanZyl@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk

SEND Team

Name Role Email Address
Allicia Wignal Acting SENCo AlWignal@stmarks.anthemtrust.uk
Karen Taylor Assistant SENCo Ktaylor@stmarksanthemtrust.uk