Skip to content ↓

Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Principal, Lisa Peterkin
Enquiries to clow@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Senior Vice Principal, Hannah Fahey
hfahey@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Director of School Business, Sherlyn Navalta 
snavalta@stmarksacademy.org.uk 

Vice Principal, Dionne Jude
djude@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Vice Principal, Lucy Brown
lbrown@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Vice Principal, Laurence Hampton
lhampton@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Director of Core - Science, Dan Dalton
ddalton@stmarksacademy.org.uk 

Director of Core - English, Sam Foster
sfoster@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Director of Core - Maths, Kerwin Warsop
kwarsop@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Dionne Jude
djude@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Nicola Van Zyl
nvanzyl@stmarksacademy.org.uk

SEND Team

SENDCo, Muniza Khan
mkhan@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Assistant SENDCO, Karen Taylor
ktaylor@stmarksacademy.org.uk