Skip to content ↓

Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Lisa Peterkin - Principal - enquiries to clow@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Austin Sheppard - Senior Vice Principal - asheppard@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Hannah Fahey - Senior Vice Principal - hfahey@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Sherlyn Navalta - Director of School Business - snavalta@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Debbie Wiles - Vice Principal - dwiles@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Dionne Jude - Vice Principal - djude@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Lucy Brown - Vice Principal - lbrown@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Laurence Hampton - Director of Science - lhampton@stmarksacademy.org.uk

SENCO
Dionne Jude - djude@stmarksacademy.org.uk

Assistant SENCO
Karen Taylor - ktaylor@stmarksacademy.org.uk